Cortina d’Ampezzo 8th to 21st February 2021

RACE CALENDAR

Tuesday 9th February

  • Races rescheduled due to weather conditions

Wednesday 10th February

  • Races rescheduled due to weather conditions

Thursday 11th February

  • 10.45: Women’s Super-G – Olympia delle Tofane Slope
  • 13.00: Men’s Super-G – Vertigine Slope

Friday 12th February

  • 10.30: training  Men’s Downhill – Vertigine Slope
  • 13.00: training  Women’s Downhill – Olympia delle Tofane Slope

Saturday 13th February

  • 11.00: Women’s Downhill – Olympia delle Tofane Slope
  • 13.00: training  Men’s Downhill – Vertigine Slope

Sunday 14th February

  • 11.00: Men’s Downhill  – Vertigine Slope

Monday 15th February

  • Women’s Alpine Combined – Olympia delle Tofane Slope
  • Men’s Alpine Combined –  Vertigine Slope

Tuesday 16th February

  • 09.00: Women’s + Men’s-qualification Parallel Giant Slalom
  • 14.00: Women’s + Men’s Parallel Giant Slalom Rumerlo Slope

Wednesday 17th February

  • 12.15: Alpine Team Parallel –  Rumerlo Slope

Thursday 18th February

  • 10.00: Men’s Giant Slalom qualification
  • 10.00: Women’s Giant Slalom, first run – Olympia delle Tofane Slope
  • 13.30: Women’s Giant Slalom, second run – Olympia delle Tofane Slope

Friday 19th February

  • 10.00: Women’s Giant Slalom qualification
  • 10.00: Men’s Giant Slalom, first run – Labirinti Slope
  • 13.30: Men’s Giant Slalom, second run – Labirinti Slope

Saturday 20th February

  • 10.00: Men’s Slalom qualification
  • 10.00: Women’s Slalom, first run – Col Drusciè Slope
  • 13.30: Women’s Slalom, second run – Col Drusciè Slope

Domenica 21 febbraio

  • 10.00: Men’s Slalom , first run – Col Drusciè Slope
  • 13.30: Men’s Slalom , second run – Col Drusciè Slope
  • Closing Ceremony at Col Drusciè 30 min after the price giving ceremony

The program may be subject to variation due to weather conditions. For real-time updates: cortina2021.com